Tuesday, January 15, 2013

NEW RELEASE: MaG "freedom"

Pretty dope project from MaG. Following his I Ain't Goin' Back to Retail! project, MaG drops freedom. Featuring guest appearances from Arthur Lewis, Tre DeJean and Archie Green, and production credits from the likes of Astronote, Kuddie Fresh, Chanes, and Ta-Ku, amongst others. Well worth the listen. Enjoy the music.

Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment