Friday, November 22, 2013

Download: J.C.I.T.Y - "Sky Writing 2"

Here go that new dope from J.C.I.T.Y featuring artist Dutch Rebelle, Phinelia, Usual Suspecktz, Mic Suave & Mark Merren and produced by cats like Superstar O, Ready Rock Productions, Kelly Portis, Chemist, and more. With every new project J drops, the better he gets. He's making sure folks ain't doubting his skills on the mic, giving the audience them head nodding club bangers, but not forgetting to give the listeners some shit they can definitely relate to. "Sky Writing 2" is the latest example of J.C.I.T.Y's ability to do what he does best. Take care of business in the booth. Download this joint now, get ya drinks ready, and press play.

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment