Wednesday, March 26, 2014

De La Soul - "Smell The Da.I.S.Y." Mixtape (Produced by J Dilla)

Finally, it has arrived. De La and Dilla together on this mixtape for your listening pleasure! Download and donate.
The tracks in the set:
  1. De La Soul "Smell The Da.I.S.Y." Audio Letter
  2. De La Soul "Smell The Da.I.S.Y." Mixtape (Produced by J Dilla)*Seamless Mix*
  3. Let The King Ascend
  4. Who
  5. Dilla Plugged In
  6. Goes With The Word
  7. Vocabulary Spills
  8. The Pitch
  9. Taking The Train
  10. Leave Your Cares Behind
  11. O'Shut Up
  12. No More No Less
  13. Marvin Jaye

Download "Smell The Da.I.S.Y." at

Da Inner Soul of Yancy! Dilla forever!

Donations for Dilla

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment