Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Download ... 2 Hungry Bros x Dub MD Presents Open Buffet

Check the fresh project from 2 Hungry Bros and Dub MD, featuring a gang of favorites including Homeboy Sandman, YC The Cynic, Fresh Daily and others. Enjoy.

Download: 2 Hungry Bros x Dub MD Presents Open Buffet

01. The Download Song (feat. Señor Kaos)
02. Kill To Kill (feat. I Am Many)
03. Tithes At A Eulogy (feat. Likwuid)
04. Good Question (feat. Señor Kaos)
05. Mouthin' Off (feat. P.SO & Fresh Daily)
06. Fall Forward (Remix) (feat. YC The Cynic, 8thW1 & P.SO)
07. Don't Say (feat. Janelle Renee & Homeboy Sandman)
08. Kick 'N' A Snare (feat. Señor Kaos)
09. What You Know (feat. P.SO, Homeboy Sandman & Likwuid)
10. Is It True (feat. Señor Kaos)
11. I AM (feat. 8thW1)
12. Rabbit Punch (Part 2) (feat. P.SO & Fresh Daily)
13. Gimmie Mine (feat. I Am Many)

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment