Friday, November 30, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 144

With a brief hiatus, we're back (for another two weeks at least before the year end break). You know the routine, it's Friday. And as with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. I hope this ep helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. T.I. feat. Andre 3000 - Sorry
02. Rudimental feat. Angel Haze - Hell Could Freeze
03. Pac Div feat. Mac Miller - Black Acura
04. Gerald Walker, Chuuwee and J NICS - Talkin Bout
05. Greg Grease - C.R.E.A.M. Dreams
06. Ab-Soul - Absolute Assassin
07. Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson feat. Planet Asia - Nasty

Stream | Download via AudioMack

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment