Friday, August 02, 2013

Download: Audible Doctor - "The Summer Tape"

“The Summer Tape” is out now! The second of The Audible Doctor’s “Seasons” series the EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, & Davenport Grimes, plus a bonus Cassette Exclusive track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien. The EP is available digitally and on Cassette.

Purchase the Cassette: "The Summer Tape"
Purchase the Digital EP: "The Summer Tape"

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment