Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Madden Miles Presents "Hero Music"

A lot of blood, sweat and tears went into this project and a year and a half later, Wisconsin beat-maker Madden Miles delivers Hero Music. The project, which Miles produced, engineered and mixed, features some talented rappers (e.d.g.e., Jeff Spec, Born Infinite and Keno), an incredible vocalist (Amber Ruthe) and some solid added string (Alida Lacosse). It's so dope to see someone you've watched grow musically put out such an incredible and cohesive project. It's definitely worth the listen and the super low price of 34 minutes of your time. You can't beat a deal like that. Enjoy. Chea!

"Hopeless meets struggle, meets uplifting, meets rising up, combined with heavy wide/ sample free symphony/synthonic based production. I wanted to challenge myself and get my name among the elite in production. I wanted to make something streamline, yet cohesive that any fan of music can like. Live this record like a movie and be the hero as a listener."

Follow the madness: twitter.com/TheMadBloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment