Sunday, September 18, 2011

Blaq Poet - "Butcher Shop featuring Blacastan" (Remix)

Check out this track we received in our inbox off Blaq Poet's EP. This joint got replayed a gang of times. It's serious.

The “Butcher Shop” (Remix) is taken from Blaq Poet’s forthcoming “QB Slasher” Remix EP is available digitally now. “QB Slasher” is following up the demand for more material off of Poet’s critically acclaimed “Blaq Poet Society” LP. Included on the new EP are four all new remixes enlisting the hottest underground mc’s in the game right now: Roc Marciano, Wais P, Meyhem Lauren & Blacastan plus the non album cut “Freezers” featuring Big Noyd and Bloodsport. The EP is rounded out with the full instrumental versions of the original album cuts.


1.) Bushmaster Music (Remix) f/ Roc Marciano & Wais P
2.) Mortuary Music (Remix) f/ Reef The Lost Cauze
3.) Hood Talk (Remix) f/ Meyhem Lauren
4.) Butcher Shhop (Remix) f/ Blacastan
5.) Freezers f/ Big Noyd & Bloodsport
6.) Power Music Instrumental
7.) Butcher Shop Instrumental
8.) Shootouts Instrumental
9.) Hood Talk Instrumental
10.) Bushmaster Music Instrumental
11.) Guns N Ammo Instrumental
12.) Mortuary Music Instrumental
13.) New Age Villian Instrumental
14.) Blood Pool Instrumental
15.) Life Of A Hustler Instrumental
***All songs produced by Stu Bangas & Vanderslice

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment