Friday, January 20, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 99

I got 99 podcasts and a bitch ain't one. Ha! I've definitely came a long way with these joints and I look forward to continuing to share with you more dope music from underground and mainstream heads. As with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. Hit play and enjoy. And as always, I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. BJ The Chicago Kid feat. Kendrick Lamar - His Pain
02. Translee feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Eddy Fontane - Does Anybody Love
03. Thad Reid - Small Padded Room
04. C Plus x ScienZe - Callin' Me
05. 8Ball & MJG feat. Big K.R.I.T. - We Buy Gold
06. Yonas Michael - Bad Man
07. K'Naan feat. Nas - Nothing to Lose

Download via RefinedHype

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment