Monday, April 02, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 114

It's Monday. It's Hip-Hop. Eat up. As always, I hope this ep helps kick off your week. Chea!

01. O-Lay & Diatonic feat. Jocelyn Erickson - Why Now
02. ELMNT - Catch Me Last
03. Jay Rock - Checkmate
04. Grumpy Old Men - B Team Sh*t
05. Soul Khan feat. Sene - American Made
06. RAtheMC - Believe
07. ScienZe & King I Divine feat. JohnNY U. - Hear My Vision
08. Chuuwee - The Crown Don't Make You King
09. Azealia Banks - F*ck Up The Fun

Download via AudioMack

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment