Friday, April 06, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 115

This tracklist is f*cking ridiculous *RZA voice* Ha!

As with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. Ras Kass & Doc Hollywood - Elevator Music
02. T.I. - Love This Life
03. The Audible Doctor feat. Chaundon - Success (Part 1)
04. Mikkey Halsted & Lupe Fiasco - Gone
05. Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre - The Recipe
06. Kanye West - Theraflu
07. L.A. - Shut You Down
08. Killer Mike - Don't Die


Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment