Sunday, June 24, 2012

NEW RELEASE: Agartha Audio & Taiyamo Denku "Quadrofiendia"

With Agartha Audio on the beat and Taiyamo Denku on the verses, this is a joint follow up to their respective Uncommon Records projects. Quadrofiendia is a solid offering. Featuring Sadat X, Craig G, Teddy Faley, Masai Bey and others, this project has a really fresh and cohesive vibe to it. I dig it. Peep the stream below and if you're so inclined, cop it.

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment