Tuesday, June 12, 2012

TMB x Madden Miles Presents Hathadays

Last November Wisconsin beat maker Madden Miles and TheMadBloggers.com teamed up to drop A Beat For You, The Donny Hathaway Beat Tape. Recently we took some of those beats and shared it with three up and coming fresh emcees; SigNif from NYC by way of Milwaukee, e.d.g.e. from Vancouver and JohnNY U. of NYC. The result is Hathadays, which includes three short verses and a few unused beats on the 11 minute EP. We hope you enjoy. Chea!

1. Loopty Loops
2. Dynamite feat. SigNif
3. Love = Evol
4. Syndication feat. e.d.g.e.
5. Donny (Interlude) feat. Donny Hathaway
6. The Self Assessment feat. JohnNY U.
7. OutTakes feat. Jesse Jackson

Stream / Download via AudioMack

Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment