Friday, July 27, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 136

It's Friday. And as with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. L.A. feat. Frank Ramz - Mojo Slime
02. Tech N9NE feat. ¡MAYDAY! - Blur (Shane Eli Re-Produced Version)
03. Rapsody feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul - Non-Fiction
04. Mike Schpitz & SLOT-A - Looking Glass
05. Rick Ross feat. Andre 3000 - Sixteen

Stream / Download via AudioMack

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment