Monday, October 31, 2011

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 86

It's Monday. And I have that breakfast for your ears. Statik Selektah and Brown Bag AllStars heavy, EP 86 also features Signif, A$AP Rocky and the Audible Doctor (of BBAS) remixed MaGestik LeGenD cut. I hope you enjoy. And as always, I hope this helps you kick off your week. Chea!

01. A$AP Rocky - Bass
02. J57 feat. Meyhem Lauren, Action Bronson, Maffew Ragazino & Rasheed Chappell - The Main Event
03. MaGestik LeGenD feat. Fes Roc & Audible Doctor - Feel What I Feel Remix
04. Statik Selektah feat. XV, Jon Connor & Daytona - Sam Jack
05. Statik Selektah feat. Smoke Dza - Harlem Nights
06. Koncept - Hear, Hun?
07. Signif - No Love / Let's Figure It Out

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment