Friday, November 18, 2011

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 92

It's Friday. It's Hip-Hop. A deadly combo. Ha! Another solid offering of quality music compiled of tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. Hit play and enjoy. And as always, I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. OnCue feat. Mike Posner - Kinda Late
02. Scheme - One Helluva Night
03. RapSody - Live It Up
04. Ludacris - History Lesson / Bada Boom
05. Action Bronson - Not Enough Words
06. Mikkey Halsted - Another Day in The Ghetto
07. Kooley High feat. Skyzoo - For The Record
08. Chuuwee feat. ENG - Absolute Monarchy

Download via RefinedHype

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment