Tuesday, December 20, 2011

ACT LIVE MUSIC & Don't Beat Records Present: YC The Cynic "Live From The Bug Jar"

YC, the emcee that could win a connect four in three moves. A little music to hold you over until the new project next year, Act Live Music delivers a dope live ep from TMB favorite YC The Cynic. Recorded at the Bug Jar in Rochester back in March, the ep captures YC's live-set energy. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Ng of Don’t Beat Records, the latest in the Live series from Act Live is dope. Download. Enjoy.

Track List:
1. Kick Back
2. State I.D.
3. Fall FWD
4. Boom Bap Is Back
5. Acapella
6. The Harder
7. Say Superman (acapella)
8. Return Of The Slick
9. Unconscious

Download: YC The Cynic "Live From The Bug Jar"

Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment