Tuesday, March 13, 2012

NEW RELEASE: Break Bread "The Reunion"

Wisconsin's Da Ricanstrukta and Dana Coppafeel collectively known as Break Bread, alongside Uni-Fi Records teams up with DJBooth to drop their debut The Reunion. Joining Break Bread on the project is Lucha Libre, Marcus (of Kinfolk) and DNA (of KingHellBastard). All beats by Ricanstrukta, except Back in Days, which was produced by DJ Skooly for Stereotype DJs. Solid project. Enjoy. Chea!

Download / Preview

Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment