Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Oddisee "Slow It Down"

From Mello Music Group comes another family album to highlight the new year. Self Sacrifice features production from Apollo Brown, Black Milk, Gensu Dean, illMind, Nick Tha 1Da,
Georgia Anne Muldrow, Def Dee, and Dunc of DTMD, along side vocal tracks from OC, Boog Brown, Wise Intelligent, Black Milk, yU, Kenn Starr, Oddisee, Finale, Hassaan Mackey, Roc Marciano, Toine of DTMD, and Stik Figa. And just as the compilation hits the streets, MMG founder Michael Tolle welcomes his first born son. To celebrate they're giving away Oddisee's self produced Slow It Down track. Hit play and enjoy. And congrats Michael. Chea!

Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment