Friday, June 08, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 129

As with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. The-Dream feat. Pusha T. - Dope Bitch
02. Ro James - Pledge Allegiance
03. Terrace Martin feat. Kendrick Lamar, Problem & A Dabu$iness - S.S.L.
04. The Accomplices feat. Mikkey Halsted, Co$$ & MaG - Not Gonna Let You Stop Me
05. Oddisee - Way In Way Out
06. The Accomplices feat. theBREAX - What Happened
07. Soul Khan - Soulstice 4
08. Gensu Dean feat. Brand Nubian - In My Head

Stream / Download

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment