Monday, July 02, 2012

What I'm Watching: REKS - "Unlearn"

More music from the lyrically gifted REKS. I ain't mad at that at all. Word!

REKS "Unlearn" Official Video from the new album "REBELutionary" coming July 24, 2012. Directed by Prime Cut Films.

Pre-order your copy at

"REBELutionary" Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Unlearn
3. Hallelujah
4. Bang Bang ft. J NiCS
5. Shotgun ft. Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
6. War Is A Racket (Smedley Butler interlude)
7. REBELutionary
8. Ignorance is Bliss ft. Termanology
9. Passports
10. Avarice Interlude
11. Avarice ft. Knowledge Medina
12. The Jones' ft. Krondon
13. The Edge ft. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14. La Luna ft. Sene & Koncept
15. Gepeto
16. Obedient Workers
17. Outro
18. Shotgun (remix) ft. Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment