Friday, October 26, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 142

We're back.

Plus it's Friday. And as with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend.

01. Pac Div - Truth
02. Gilbere Forte - Pray
03. Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson - Truth Be Told
04. Thurz x Los x Skyzoo - The Spark
05. Jared Evans feat. Wax, Emilio Rojas & Tayyib Ali - Charlie Brown (Remix)
06. G-Scott - Fool's Gold
07. 7evenThirty - Twenty Twelve (Apollo Brown Remix)
08. Rockstxr Jones feat. Euro League & BXHXLD - My Life Is a Dream

Download / Stream

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment