Tuesday, August 24, 2010

The Foreign Exchange's Authenticity tracklist and artwork

I was having a conversation with someone this past weekend about The Foreign Exchange. They had no idea who I was talking about. I thought they were kidding. They weren't. I then pulled out my laptop and started going through a gang of their music. The Foreign Exchange has another fan now who I'm sure will be checking for the third full length album from the duo (producer Nicolay and singer/emcee Phonte).

I don't usually do the whole post a tracklist and artwork thing but this joint looks great! I'm VERY excited about the upcoming project! Authenticity, October 12, 2010.

01. The Last Fall
02. Authenticity
03. Eyes To The Sky
04. All Roads
05. Fight For Love
06. Maybe She'll Dream Of Me
07. Don't Wait
08. Make Me A Fool
09. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans
11. This City Ain't The Same Without You


Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment