Monday, September 05, 2011

Dirt E. Dutch "Let It Go" featuring Kyle Rapps

Check out this new joint by Dirt E. Dutch featuring an MC Q and I bumped into a couple of years ago at the Brooklyn Hip-Hop Festival. Sounds like he continued right where he left off on the mic. Read up on Dutch's upcoming release and then make sure you check out the record. Dope.

Wasting little time since his January release Hit the Dutchman,  and his May release with Infinito 2017, Without Permission, Dirt E. Dutch returns with his third collaborative LP of the year fittingly titled Bars Magica. This time he presents a handful of some of the most artful writers the underground has to offer. Combined with custom tailored soundscapes produced by the Dutchman, each song stands strong on its own. No soundbyte filler. No excessive chatter during beginning or end of the tracks. The beats and the lyrics weave a spell powerful enough to keep the listener charmed throughout. Featured appearances from Kyle Rapps, Breez Evahflowin, Rabbi Darkside, Atari Blitzkrieg and more. Bars Magica will be available digitally September 13th, and physically September 20th, 2011.

Track list:
  1. Let It Go ft. Kyle Rapps
  2. Who Figured ft. Roc Doogie
  3. Yesterday Is For Suckers ft. Sketch Tha Cataclysm
  4. Programmed Slaves (Redux) ft. Infinito 2017
  5. Fire To The Frost ft. Atari Blitzkrieg
  6. We Can't Lose ft. Doron Lev
  7. Nowhere Fast ft. Rabbi Darkside, Core Rhythm
  8. Together ft. Hawl Digg, Dutchman, Breez Evahflowin
  9. Status Quo ft. Super King Armor, Tah Phrum Duh Bush
  10. Finish Lines ft. Breez Evahflowin
Dirt E. Dutch Social Links: Twitter | Facebook | Google+ | YouTube

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment