Friday, February 10, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 104

The music never stops. And Hip-Hop Breakfast keeps rolling along. Gotta love it! As with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. Hit play and enjoy. And as always, I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. Action Bronson feat. Rocki Fresh & Macie Stewart - Dear Heather
02. Scolla feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Big Sant - Take What's Mine
03. Nemo Achida feat. Rocki Evans - Not the Same
04. The Cranberry Show - B.M.H.
05. Nick Pratt - Let's Get It Started
06. Truck North - Bring Me Back
07. Brown Bag AllStars - Rottweilers

Download via RefinedHype

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment