Friday, February 17, 2012

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 106

Some weeks I'm going through tons of tracks to pull the playlist together. Some weeks the tracks just put themselves together. This is one of those weeks. With bangers from Brother Ali, Dice Raw, plus new music from up and coming artist like Moe Green and OnCue, EP 106 provides you with another dose of quality Hip-Hop. You're welcome. Ha! As with every Friday, this episode is compiled of dope tracks featured over at RefinedHype and DJBooth throughout the week. Hit play and enjoy. And as always, I hope this EP helps kick off your weekend. Chea!

01. Ed Sheeran & Yelawolf - London Bridge
02. Brother Ali feat. Nikki Jean - Shine On
03. Dice Raw x Statik Selektah - Bloody Mary
04. Moe Green - Welcome to the Trap House
05. Killer Mike feat. Bun B, Trouble & T.I. - Big Beast
06. Nipsey Hussle - Sound of Ceremony
07. OnCue - Rich Kid
08.  Kendrick Lamar - Cartoons and Cereal

Download via RefinedHype

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment