Friday, May 23, 2014

Canibus - "Wreck Room" feat. Crooked I, Nino Graye and Flawless the MC (Prod. by JP Beats)

Check out Bis' 3rd leak off his upcoming project.

Canibus teams up with 1/4 of the Slaughterhouse crew and 1/6 of his Almighty brethren for the newest release, "Wreck Room," off his 15th Studio LP "Fait Accompli" dropping 6-10-14 on RBC Records.

Deluxe Edition Tracklisting and Credits for Canibus ‘Fait Accompli’:
1.) Star Spangled Banger (Intro)
2.) Fait Accompli
3.) Yellow Line
4.) Pay Me In Gold
5.) This Ain't The Movies
6.) The Primary Axiom
7.) Orange Line
8.) Dyson's Fear of Spheres
9.) The Principle of Equivalence
10.) The Rude Boy Oscars
11.) Sinflation
12.) Red Line
13.) The Last Christians
14.) God$Les$ America
15. Historic f/ The 4 Horsemen & Tragedy Khadafi
16.) The Future
17.) Star Spangled Banger (Outro)
18.) Wreck Room f/ Crooked I, Flawless The MC & Nino Graye
19.) Explanations & Misinflations (Bonus Track)
20.) Make A Sound (Bonus Track)
21.) Dutty Desparados (Bonus Track)
22.) Robot Makers (Bonus Track)
23.) Pay Me In Gold f/ Pyrit (Bonus Remix)
***All Tracks Produced By JP Beats

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

1 comment: