Friday, May 16, 2014

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 148

You ever sneak in the house, through the back door when everyone was asleep? Yeah, that’s kinda how I felt bringing back Hip-Hop Breakfast. No one knew we were coming home but here we are. I just got that old feeling back, so with a little promo and a new partner with, HHB was reborn. You’ll be able to catch a new episode every Monday at 10am (EST) and a Friday encore on Plus the mp3 download will be available here at the end of every week. Sometimes the music will be current, sometimes it won’t. One thing for sure, the cuts will always be dope. I mean, have I ever let you down? Chill, it was a rhetorical question. Ha! Anyway, hit play and enjoy. Chea!

Intro - Jeff Spec (prod. by Moteleola)
01. DLRN - Fear Loathing (feat. Stevie Nader)
02. Dag Savage - When It Rains (feat. Aloe Blacc)
03. Rapsody - Betty Shabazz
04. JohnNY U. - Incredible 
05. Lafayette Stokely - Foul Truth
06. YC The Cynic - The Heaviest Cross_2.0 (feat. Homeboy Sandman)
07. The Doppelgangaz - Ungodly (feat. Big Josh)
08. Slaughterhouse - SayDatThen 
09. Dag Savage - Twilight
10. Big K.R.I.T. - Mount Olympus
11. Leikeli47 - Heard Em Say
12. Oddisee - Bonus Flow (feat. Diamond District)
13. BIGREC - Bullseye
14. BLAX - Lucid
15. Divine ScienZe - Beyond the Point
16. Lyric Jones - Magnetic
17. Thurz - Prayer

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment