Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Moka Only - "Always Happy"

Moka Only is readying his release of the 18 track album "Sex Money Moka" featuring guests Jon Rogers, LMNO, Mr. Brady, Korry Deez, and Dave PSY by dropping this joint for the folks to hold them over. Cool, chill ass track. I dig it.

Follow the madness: twitter.com/TheMadBloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment