Friday, May 23, 2014

Skyzoo & Torae - "All In Together" feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!! One of the most anticipated albums this year for me personally is from the Barrel Brothers. Every track I've heard so far has been straight boom bap fire. This right here! This shit right here!!! They added Sean Price and Guilty Simpson with production from Black Milk and you got some Hip-Hop nuclear heat. Shit. This is dope.

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

1 comment: