Wednesday, February 02, 2011

The Mad Bloggers Show Ep 22

The Mad Bloggers Show returned last night and for the first time on You'll be able to catch The Mad Blogger Show on Skyyhook Radio every Tuesday night from 7-8 pm (EST) and repeats throughout the week. You should definitely tune into Skyyhook Radio daily for some great music (including O's Supreme Soul on Monday nights) that extends well beyond our hour long show. Anyway, as promised, here's the download and track list.

01. Big K.R.I.T. & Grillade - Neva Go Back
02. U-N-I Feat BJ The Chicago Kid - Muddy Jane
03. Skewby - Me Against The World
04. Intalek & Ritchcraft - Life in A Day
05. Scienze feat. L.A. - It All Starts
06. Premonition - The Writer's Block
Midshow Break
07. Soul Khan feat. Sene - Shot Glass Magnified
08. Talib Kweli feat Jean Grae - Uh Oh
09. M Slago, The Rapture, Dow Jonez, Word Life feat. Money Stax - Run for Cover
10. Soulful! feat. D. Julien - Season Opener
11. Top $ Raz - The Man
12. SigNif - Box of Sigarettes
13. The Bodega Brovas - Now Or Never
14. Rugz D. Bewler - Mind Millimeter

Download: The Mad Bloggers Show Ep 22

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment