Tuesday, May 24, 2011

The Mad Bloggers Show Ep 36

New show tonight, old show today. I mean, catch up. Ha! Enjoy some dope music on EP 36 and be sure to tune in for EP 37 tonight at 7pm on www.skyyhookradio.com. Chea!

01. Childish Gambino - Not Going Back
02. Ryan Leslie - Glory
03. Chris Skillz feat. Al-Fatir and Nish - One Day
04. Pharoahe Monch feat. Mr. Porter - Haile Selassie Karate
05. Political Animals - Read Between The Lines
06. Elzhi - The World Is Yours
07. Elzhi feat. Eternia - One Love (Eternia Remix)
08. Jesse Abraham feat. Homeboy Sandman - Always & Forever
09. David Dallas - Say No More
10. Soul Khan feat. Akie Bermiss - Speeding Bullets
11. Skyzoo - Written In The Drums
12. Kaimbr & Kev Brown feat. Roddy Rodd, Hassan Mackey & DJ Marshall Law - Army Fatigue Rap
13. Rah Digga feat. Torae and Styles P - You Got It (Remix)
14. The Audible Doctor feat. June Haze - Church Night
15. Brown Bag AllStars - Crumbling Down
16. Dom Kennedy - Goodbye


Follow the madness: twitter.com/themadbloggers_
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment