Wednesday, June 08, 2011

The Mad Bloggers Show Ep 39

Episode 39 is here. You know the routine, right?! Dope music, no frills, straight to it. If you missed us last night at 7pm on then download/listen here! It's THE MAD BLOGGERS SHOW! Oh and a big shoutout to E The Mad Soulstress (EMS) for holding us down once again.

01. Skyzoo feat. Jesse Boykins III - Expensive Habits
02. Skeme feat. Dom Kennedy - No Stress
03. Bad Meets Evil - Echo
04. OTiS CLaPP feat. YC The Cynic & Top $ Raz - High Road
05. Logic & Raze - Thinking Out Loud
06. Chiddy Bang - Too Much Soul
07. Sean Faylon feat. Rockwell Knuckles & Vandalyzm - Word Gets Around
08. Astronote feat. Stahhr - Book of Life
09. D. Julien feat. Young Scolla - Mirror Pt. 2
10. Rocky Rivera feat. Nitty Scott - Daydream
11. Elzhi - It Ain't Hard to Tell
12.TiRon & Ayomari - Get Ova Dat
13. Kidz in The Hall - Break It Down
14. Black Thought - At Work
15. Random Axe feat. Roc Marciano - Chewbacca
16. Jesse Boykins III, Joekenneth Museau, Theo Martins, Joshua Bennett, Melo-X, Mara Hruby and Rinaldy Alvarez - Take Off Your Cool (Sartorial Sounds)

Download: [Divshare] - [Hulkshare]

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment