Thursday, July 15, 2010

Download ... Ensilence (@RealTalk85) "The Reconstruction LP"

I caught this a few days ago. It's worth the listen. Check it out.

1.The Reconstruction Intro (Prod. by C-sekshun)
2. Whose World (Prod. by C-sekshun)
3. MY State of Mind (Prod. by DJ King Flow)
4. Heaven's Harp (Prod. by Cee Truth)
5. Enemy of the State (Prod. by C-sekshun)
6. Pass It On (Prod. by C-sekshun)
7. Artificial Intelligence (Prod. by Wilde)
8. Without Reward (Prod. by Macado)
9. Beyond the Rope (Prod. by Wilde)
10. Miss U Much (Prod. by Macado)
11. In Scope (Prod. by Buscrates)
12. Down (Prod. by C-sekshun)
13. First Thing First Outro (Prod. by C-sekshun)

The Reconstruction LP [Stream | Download]

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment