Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Check It ... Random Axe (Guilty Simpson, Sean Price and Black Milk) - "The Hex"

Oh yes. This is what I'm talking about. New track by Random Axe. I've been waiting and I know this album will be straight fire. Guilty Simpson, Sean Price and Black Milk?!?!?! What?! This track is produced by Black Milk. There is no complaints about this track at all to me. Dopeness. Check it.

Random Axe "The Hex" by duckdown

Available In iTunes Now:
Producer: Black Milk
Album: Random Axe (Available June 14th)
Label: Duck Down Music Inc.

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment