Friday, March 25, 2011

Check It ... Pharoahe Monch - W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) Album Preview

If you STILL have not bought, yes bought and not f'ing downloaded, Pharoahe Monch's W.A.R. album, then check your brain for inadequate amounts of Hip-Hop because you have to be deprived. Check it out here where you can listen to the album on YouTube and hopefully run out and get a copy. $10 ain't much for quality dopeness. Boom!

Preview Pharoahe Monch's W.A.R. Album Out Now:

Album Track Listing:

1. The Warning feat. Idris Elba (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
2. Calculated Amalgamation (produced by Lion Share Music Group)
3. Evolve (produced by Exile)
4. W.A.R. feat. Immortal Technique & Vernon Reid (produced by Marco Polo)
5. Clap (One Day) featuring Showtyme & DJ Boogie Blind (produced by M-Phazes)
6. Black Hand Side featuring Styles P & Phonte (produced by Mike Loe)
7. Let My People Go (produced by Fatin "10" Horton)
8. Shine featuring Mela Machinko (produced by Diamond D)
9. Halie Selassie Karate featuring Mr. Porter (produced by Sam I Am)
10. The Hitman (produced by M-Phazes)
11. Assassins featuring Jean Grae & Royce Da 5'9 (produced by M-Phazes)
12. The Grand Illusion (Circa 1973) featuring Citizen Cope (produced by Adam Deitch & Eric Krasno)
13. Still Standing featuring Jill Scott (produced by M-Phazes)

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment