Monday, July 11, 2011

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 60

I hope you all had a great Fourth of July last weekend. I thought about putting out an ep of Hip-Hop Breakfast last Tuesday but I found myself busy celebrating my new proposed federal holiday, better known as the 5th of July. Ha!

So, I skipped a week but we're back with EP 60 featuring 26 minutes of some quality cuts from some very talented folks including a slightly older cut from Hassan Mackey and the new Pusha T and Tyler, The Creator joint. I hope this EP helps kick start your week. Enjoy. Chea!

01. Pusha T feat. Tyler, The Creator - Trouble On My Mind
02. Mean Doe Green feat. Chuuwee, Black Zeek & Dell Jr. - Haiti's
03. Rapsody - Sweetest Hangover
04. TiRon & Ayomari feat. Seinabo Sey - Back 2 U
05. Prophetic - Where Am I Going
06. Hassan Mackey - Wrong Side
07. OnCue - Feel Tall
08. Sol - This Shit

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment