Monday, July 25, 2011

Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep 62

Hope you had a good weekend. Back to the daily struggle I suppose. As they say, another day, another dollar. Literally. But on a high note, another week, another Hip-Hop Breakfast. Ha! I led off with a little Amy Winehouse (she may have led a wild life but damn she made some dope music) and some new joints from Soul Khan, L.A. and Jay-Z x Kanye West. I hope this ep helps kick start your week. Enjoy. Chea!

01. Amy Winehouse - Love is a Losing Game (acoustic)
02. Emilio Rojas - Home
03. Erick Arc Elliott feat. Kaya - Keep U (I Like)
04. Soul Khan - Soulstice III
05. Rapsody - H.E.R. Throne
06. Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown - Volume
07. L.A. - I'm Alive
08. Jay-Z & Kanye West - Otis

Follow the madness:
Check out more from The Mad Bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment